Festivals & Distribution / Cannes Film Festival /

The Irish Pavilion at Cannes 2017

The Irish Pavilion is the focus for the business, information and social elements of the Irish film industry in Cannes. By completing the form you can ensure that you can avail of the Irish Pavilion services, keep up to date on Irish events in Cannes, and be included on the 'Irish Delegates in Cannes' list.

Please note that the Irish Pavilion will have a new home in the International Village this year. We have moved to a new position in a central location (No 131) beside the USA Pavilion.

Membership of the Irish Pavilion includes:

• Staffed information desk
• New indoor meeting facilities
• Access to outdoor terrace meeting area
• Fax and photocopy facilities
• Message services
• Multiple internet points / WiFi - priority given to members
• Charging facilities
• Storage facilities (subject to availability)

 Register here for the Irish Pavilion at Cannes 2017. 

Irish Pavilion at Cannes 2017 Opening Hours: 

Wednesday May 17: 2.00pm – 6.00pm                                           

Thursday May 18: 9.30am – 6.00pm

Friday May 19: 9.30am – 6.00pm

Saturday May 20:   9.30am – 5pm

Sunday May 21: 9.30am – 4.00pm

Monday May 22: 9.30am – 6.00pm

Tuesday May 23: 9.30am – 6.00pm

Wednesday May 24: 9.30am – 6.00pm

Thursday May 25:  9.30am – 6.00pm

Friday May 26: 9.30am – 6.00pm 

Home / Contact / Print this page / As Gaeilge / Sitemap