Funding Programmes / Funding Decisions /


BSE/IFB funding awards are announced on a quarterly basis and reflect decisions made by the Board of BSÉ/IFB during each quarterly period.

Please note that all applicants are notified of their funding decision prior to any funding awards being published on this website.

View decisions from:
Project Director Writer Production Company Funding Award
Fiction Feature Films
  An Bronntanas Tom Collins Paul Walker & Eoin McNamee ROSG and DeFacto Films Provisional Offer Of Commitment
  Citadel Ciaran Foy Ciaran Foy Blinder Films €17,568
Fiction Creative Co-Production
  Dark Touch Marina De Van Marina De Van Element Pictures €200,000
Fiction International Production
  Loving Miss Hatto Aisling Walsh Victoria Wood Octagon Films €90,000
  Cosmo Jason Tammemagi Jason Tammemagi Monster Animation & Design €300,000
  The Land Of The Enlightened Pieter Jan De Pue Fastnet Films Provisional Offer Of Commitment
  Silence In The House Of God Alex Gibney Jigsaw Productions Provisional Offer Of Commitment
  Under The Hood Mark Byrne & Robert Dennis Planet Korda Pictures Provisional Offer Of Commitment
  K2: The Summit Nick Ryan Image Now Films €15,000
  Dreaming the Quiet Man Sé Merry Doyle Loopline Films €13,000

If you have any query with regard to your application please contact

Home / Contact / Print this page / As Gaeilge / Sitemap