Irish Film Industry / About Us /

Staff Members


James Hickey
Chief Executive

Teresa McGrane
Deputy Chief Executive

Business Affairs

Celine Forde
Financial Controller

Cian McElhone
Business Affairs Manager

Aileen McCauley
Business Affairs Executive

Production and Development

Dearbhla Regan
Project Manager

Celine Haddad
Project Manager

Lesley McKimm
Project Manager

Emma Scott
Production & Distribution Manager

Sarah Dillon
Production and Development Executive

Jill McGregor
Schemes and Applications Co-ordinator


Louise Ryan
Marketing and Communications Manager

Mags O’Sullivan
Marketing Executive

Irish Film Commission

Steven Davenport
Inward Production Manager


Helen Mc Mahon
Training Executive: Business And Enterprise

Grainne Bennet
Training Executive: Creativity and Creative Collaboration

Sorcha Loughnane
Training Executive: Production and Technical

Emer Mc Avin
Training Co-Ordinator

Suzanne Cassells
Finance Executive

Criona Sexton
Communications Executive


Niamh O'Reilly
Executive Assistant

Bookmark and Share
Home / Contact / Print this page / As Gaeilge / Sitemap